Sunday, March 17, 2019

Our Story: What We Believe about the Bible & its Authority

Matthew 6:33 2 Timothy 3:16–17

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Our Story: Our Purpose

Matthew 28:19–20 Matthew 22:36–40 1 Peter 5:10

Sunday, February 17, 2019

The Believers Strategy

Romans 8:38–39 Hebrews 7:25 John 8:44 Ephesians 6:10–17 Jude 9

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Their Story: The Schemes of the Enemy

Genesis 1:26–28 1 Corinthians 6:9–11 Ephesians 6:10–17 Leviticus 18:22 Romans 1:26–27

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Their Story: Addiction

Matthew 6:33–34

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Their Story: The Story of the Deciver #2

2 Corinthians 4:4 2 Corinthians 2:11 Job 38:4–7 1 John 3:12 Ephesians 6:11

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Their Story: The Story of the Deciver

Colossians 1:16–17 John 1:3 Ezekiel 28:1–19

Sunday, January 6, 2019

I Love to Tell the Story

Matthew 28:19–20 Isaiah 6:8 Romans 1:16 Acts 1:8 Ephesians 2:1–5

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Don't Look Back

Luke 9:62

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Glory to the Newborn King: On Time and On Target

Galatians 4:4–5

View All